![]() |
|
| *SoulEyes Photography>>>Buy Digital Camera |
I'm planning to buy from this site. Is it trustworthy? |
The site is ecbuyph.com. I'm planning to buy a DC225 Digital Camera. any where on the home page look for anything called verisign or any security thing. based on the low quality of the website & the fact I couldn't find a price on that camera you want readily available, I wouldn't trust that f'n site. What site would that be? go to yahoo search If a Website is in doubt as far as credibility, go to next one which you know is legit. Many places are dying to take your money that are on the up and up. Don't know about that particular site, but Popular photography and imaging mag this month has an article on counterfeit goods. The article also has a couple of web sites listed that can help you check out what your doing. |
| Tags |
| Buy Digital Camera Digital Camera Price Digital Camera Store Compare Digital Cameras Compact Digital Camera Cheap Digital Camera |
Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |