SoulEyes Photography
*SoulEyes Photography>>>Digital Camera Price

Should I go for it?!?!?


http://www.abc-digital-cameras.co.uk/sho...

just found that website and i reckon there's some kinda fault that they're giving away cameras for free. I went to the checkout and all I'll have to pay is five pounds fo Postage and packaging.

Should i take advantage of this mistake or do you think it will catch up with me later and i'll have to pay the full price?

To all those people saying it's a scam...to be fair they're official partners of Digital camera magazine. You can see their advertisment on the right of this page http://www.dcmag.co.uk/

It says it's only displaying that price as the actual price is TBC. Olympus aren't releasing that camera until June so you wont get one anyway. Read carefully!!!

no no no. it is fake.

... your a lot dumber then you look.

y not?

i wouldnt do it
it spells SCAM to me

Nothing is Free. Even if it says it is it probobly won't be!

Maybe they just want your credit card details. I would be real careful and look for a way to check out that it is not a copy of real website, with a price change to get our CC details

OMG it looks like a genuine mistake to me. I expect they'll email you afterwards and might even take the money from your debit/credit card once you've entered your details, so beware.
Bless em, someone fell asleep on the job there!

Nothing ventured

sounds dodgy

For one are you a resident of the UK? After looking this over it appears they only ship to the UK. If you are a resident of the UK then I would go for it.

allow it man

You remember the saying.'If it is is too good to be true,then it probably is'.
Please don't waste your money,it does sound like a scam of some sort.

DON'T DO IT!

Tags
Buy Digital Camera Digital Camera Price Digital Camera Store Compare Digital Cameras Compact Digital Camera Cheap Digital Camera Best Digital Camera
Related information
  • How to tell the resolution of a camcorder?
  • I am buying a sony memory card....?
  • What do you think I should get for my sister's birthday?
  • More top tips?
  • What is a Fluid Head on a tripod?
  • HELP which one shall i buy?
  • Whom should I print my photos from?
  • Is This Computer Good For 拢30?
  •  

    Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster