SoulEyes Photography
*SoulEyes Photography>>>Digital Camera Store

Does this sound like a scam or illegal?


I am really looking to get into a work at home situation. I found this ad placed on an employment site and emailed asking for more information and this is what I got back:

Thank you for your response!

I am a reseller on eBay, we sell mostly laptops and digital cameras. I have customers that pay for there products either by Pay pal or wire transfer. Your responsibility is to open a bank account, receive our customers payments and I will have you order the products from your local electronics store and ship it directly to the customer, this basically saves me from having to do all the work myself, with the business expanding it's very hard for one person to handle. I am offering $300-$700 per week for this position. I do not require any prior experience with eBay, just that you are honest, responsible and a hard worker.

I would appreciate any opinions or suggestions.

While I would not say this isn't for real, I would need a lot more information before doing anything. Guess I just don't trust , but when it sounds to good to be true, then it probably isn't true.

SCAM SCAM SCAM

This is an obvious scam. Don't be fooled.

Sounds like a SCAM. Any job that asks you to open up a bank account in your own name is BS. Why would someone have you do wire transfers in your own name for their company. That gives you way too much access to their money and no legal company is going to take that risk.

nbc dateline did a version of this type of setup. the seller is likely using stolen credit cards to finance the purchase of electronic products to be shipped to foreign countries (i.e. Africa). they may be using you as a front man.

you should consider asking your police department. some major police departments have sections covering internet crime these days and may be able to give you more specific advice, particularly if others have complained of being ripped off by a similar arrangement.

You already know the answer.

There is one true and tried rule for anything that envolves money of a bigger than normal scale
脧f it sounds to good to be true then it ALWAYS is"
Dont be mistaken for thinking it is an ok or sensible deal because if it were that easy to rake in 300-700 a week just buying some laptops we would all be doing it

Hi there... my name is Leif, and I can麓t help sharing with you quite a different opportunity which is the joy of my life, and which gives you an amazing opportunity of increasing your income while taking responsibility and making a substantial contribution to the environmental aid programme through the substantial reduction of carbon-dioxide and other smog emissions from vehicles... It麓s a question of marketing a fantastic product that really, really w o r k s !!
Please let me share my website-shop with you so that you can start scrutinizing and checking all the features of the MPG-Caps... www.leifvs.myffi.biz Sorry to say, right now my time is 2 am and I simply must to bed...
Do click on everything you can find, and let麓s come back to each other if you catch interest...
Please don麓t take offense from my writing to you... As I said I am more than happy about this biz, and I simply wanted you to know of the products and the company麓s existence... Take it or... leave it!,....................

Best Regards..
Leif von Sch茅ele
+46 708 918387 Call me any time you like!!!

Dodgy Brothers for sure!

Try researching it in the Business Opportunity Search Engine

Your results from the community powered Business Opportunity Search Engine are much more focused than a general search engine and they will continue to learn and adapt, anonymously and automatically, based on the search behavior of every search you request. http://www.businessopportunitysearchengi...

Tags
Buy Digital Camera Digital Camera Price Digital Camera Store Compare Digital Cameras Compact Digital Camera Cheap Digital Camera Best Digital Camera Slim Digital Camera
Related information
  • Hello guys and girls! i got question for you! i'm new i this matter!?
  • Carrying the Burden?
  • Laptops: Is a 512mb and 80gb laptop okay for storing photos and downloading music?
  • 160 Megapixels camera!?
  • Can digital photos be downloaded to.....and kept on just any computer?
  • What are your favorite tech retailers?
  • I have a FujiFilm s700?
  • Are there any stores that will let you develop film to a CD without printing the actual photos?
  •  

    Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster