SoulEyes Photography
*SoulEyes Photography>>>Nikon Digital Camera

Is WWW.YELLOWBEEPHOTO.COM safe to buy a digital camera?


Hi,
I want to buy a Nikon D80 camera and I found couple place to order it. But there are a lot of scams in online service. so I am not sure whitch place is cheap and safe.

If some one knows about www.yellowbeephoto.com please hel p me is it safe place to buy?
http://www.yellowbeephoto.com/productdet...

Look, save yourself some trouble and order the D80 from www.bhphoto.com.

Go to www.resellerratings.com. Yellowbee is rated 4.5 out of 10, with several bad bad bad reviews. Always check resellerratings before you place an order online.

Also, always check the price at B & H Photo first. If the other company's price is not in the same ballpark as B&H, then it is a scam.

Enjoy your D80!

YellowBeePhoto are crooks, read some reviews about them: http://www.resellerratings.com...
You can see their REAL store at http://donwiss.com/pictures/Br...
I have purchased from their website, but I just disputed charges and sent item back. Report It

http://scamsbeware.com - Discussion Group

Tags
Olympus Digital Camera Leica Digital Camera Jvc Digital Camera Fuji Digital Camera Casio Digital Camera Nikon Digital Camera Slr Digital Camera Canon Digital Camera BaBy Photography Commercial Photography
Related information
  • If I charge my battery for a digital camera in another country with low voltage, will it damage it?
  • Are the D70s a good camera?
  • Best advice for a new digital camera that is simple and $100-$200?
  • Camera ..... ?
  • Which is better the cannon EOS series or the Nikon D series of digital cameras?
  • I intend to buy compact size digital camera which give sharp images.?
  • Which camera should i buy? olympus or nikon?
  • I have a vivitar thyristor 2600-d lens is it compatiable with Nikon's or any other digital cameras?
  •  

    Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster