![]() |
|
| *SoulEyes Photography>>>Photography Equipment |
What is the name of the online site for photography equipment? |
There is an online site that someone once told me about. It is a web site that most photographers go to get their equipment. Does anyone know what it is?--Help I think you are referring to B&H. The website is: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/ I have used them to buy lenses. You may not get the best prices, however the Customer Service and reliability is tops. They don't hassle you about any returns. The shipment is fast. I would recommend them. I have used other online photography services and regretted it. I paid less, but trying to deal with Customer Service is really a pain (if YOU can reach someone). Check out the B&H site. They are a reputable seller! The big ones are Freestyle, Adorama and B&H. I agree that bhphoto is the best. There is another really good one called calumetphoto.com... between the two of those you can figure out not only where to get your equipment, but what a fair price is. I have heard that calumet offers a better shipping policy, in the sense that you order it and its there typically the next day without paying for overnight. Depends on what type of equipment you want if you are looking for studio equipment like back grounds an lighting try www.AlzoDigital.com but if you are looking for a camera just to take really good pictures try www.ritzcamera.com searched a few web sights they had the best prices on SLR digital cameras www.AlzoDigital.com www.ritzcamera.com PhotographersLimited@yahoogrou... |
| Tags |
| Photography Tips Photography Studio Photography School Photography Magazine Photography Jobs Photography Equipment Photography Courses Photo Gallery Photo Essays Art Gallery |
Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |