![]() |
|
| *SoulEyes Photography>>>Slr Digital Camera |
Has anyone used www.digicombo.com to buy a camera? |
I was wondering if anyone has ever used www.digicombo.com to purchase a digital camera through? I have already got the order done they are just waiting on my payment. I have logged in under the user nomar they gave me the order shows just as said and all things say in stock by it. the only thing they tried to sell me after putting order was together was extended warranty and a better battery i said no thanks and he moved on. they seem up and up but price has me worried. usually a too good to be true is just that, too good to be true. lots of those places are bait n switch. they want you to call and verify the order or something and then they start talking you into other hi priced options..sometimes they say the battery doesnt come with it and the lens isnt in stock. call them and try to place an order and see the runaround you get. i cant find anything yet on the web about this company, but check it thoroughly before you plunk down $740 that you will have a hell of a time getting the credit back. im not saying that website is one of the scams..but sounds like too good. go to yahoo search |
Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |