SoulEyes Photography
*SoulEyes Photography>>>Stock Photography

Yahoo! Personals - Are those real people or just stock photography (models)?



Everytime my page refreshes, a new young single pops up on my screen - are these people real or are they just models that some photographer took to sell as stock photography to web designers??

I know, some of those photos look just a little "Too Perfect" to be somebody at home who's just looking to meet someone. I have been suspicious of this for some time.
Tags
Photo Gallery Photo Essays Art Gallery Wedding Photography Stock Photography Product Photography Jewelry Photography Fashion Photography Corporate Photography Aerial Photography
Related information
  • I heard that Izand.com is the best stock photography in Southern California.?
  • What is the busiest stock photography site?
  • Who is a good stock photography agent?
  • Where can I find a stock photography site with dated images. I'm looking for images of france in 1930's
  • Is there a better stock photography website to contribute to than iStock?
  • Where can I sell stock photography?
  • Which is the best stock photography site ?
  • What is the best stock photography website (or websites) to send macro photographs?
  •  

    Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster