SoulEyes Photography
*SoulEyes Photography>>>Used Digital Camera

Has anyone used www.thecameraprofessionals.com...


I found the digital camera I want for really cheap.....so cheap it makes me skeptical...I'm afraid it might be a bad sight....has anyone used it?

Stay away...they are scammers who use the bait and switch technique to upsell you into buying more accessories. First of all, the price only includes the the camera body, not the battery, charger, cables, manual, cap at over inflated prices. When you place your order online, they make you call a 800 number to confirm. Thats when they try to sell you the accessories, then if you say no they will tell you the product is out of stock or they will ship it out but it will never get delivered. Check these other website to see what other people have been say:

http://www.resellerratings.com/forum/t12...

http://www.resellerratings.com/store/The...

Tags
Cheap Digital Camera Best Digital Camera Slim Digital Camera Small Digital Camera Used Digital Camera Digital Camera Review Digital Camera manual Digital Camera driver Digital Camera battery Digital Camera software
Related information
  • Anyone know anything about wal mart digital cameras?
  • Memory card on camera?
  • I need help understanding about digital cameras?
  • Help with 'memory cards' for digital cameras?
  • Whats the best underwater camera?
  • Why do pictures' size get smaller when using microsoft paint?
  • Are Polaroid Cameras Still used?
  • Can anyone recommend a good digi camera around the 拢100 mark?
  •  

    Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster