![]() |
|
| *SoulEyes Photography>>>Wedding Photographer |
Anyone had any bad experiences with Bella Pictures wedding photographers? |
I'm researching them and they look fake. Their website isnt even copywritten. Anyone? http://www.bellapictures.com/ It's a wedding photography mill. Their "photography consultants" are commision only sales people. They match you up with any guy local to you with a camera...You don't pick him "they know" who to send...Great gimmick they must have sold cars before starting this business up. Just looking at their Picture samples, they don't give them all, and the once that they have there, most of them don't look like they have been taking by a professional. I'm sure I could even do better then that. Well don't wanna tell you what to do, but if I were you, i'd look around for some other ones. Regading the copywright part, the copywright law of 1978 automatically provides copywright protection to the photographers photos so it really isn't always necessary to point out to everyone the image is copywrighted. As for the fake part, the images aren't all that spectacular, in fact I would say mediocre at best. looks like an amateur that went out and bought and expensive camera is all. It you are wondering if they are a reputable business perhaps check with the better bussiness bureau. |
Photography Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |